www.sunshinejoy.com/     Call Us:  401-769-8800    Email Us:  sales@sunshinejoy.com
Sunshine Joy
The best in hippie sheets
Quick Find:    
Categories
Hippie Tapestry Wall Hangings
Grateful Dead Merchandise
Clothing & Accessories
Tie-Dyed Hippie Clothing
Gifts and Collectibles
Pink Floyd Collection
Cheech and Chong Collection
Coexist Collection
Woodstock Collection
Stickers, Buttons, and Patches
Gonesh Incense
Zippo Lighters
Fabric Spray Paint
Jewelry
Custom Products
Sale Items
Job Opportunities at Sunshine Joy
About Us
Contact Us
Links To Our Friends
Halloween Products
Christmas Products
Valentines Day
Saint Patrick's Day
Trade Shows
Link To Us
Privacy Policy
Latest Ads
Our Policies
  Top » Catalog » Contact Us

Contact Us

Company Contact Info


Phone  401-769-8800
Fax  401-769-4800

 

Mail by Post Office (USPS) 

Sunshine Joy® 
P.O. Box 12 
Woonsocket, RI 02895
USA

 

Our physical address for UPS and FedEx

32 Mechanic Ave. Suite 414
Woonsocket, RI 02895

 

If you are going to visit, please set your GPS to

55 E School Street
Woonsocket, RI

Please call first so we are ready for you.

 

 

Retail Customer Service

Taylar   taylar@sunshinejoy.com

Jason   jason@sunshinejoy.com
 

 

Our Wholesale Sales Staff

Alex Murray    alex@sunshinejoy.com

Brad Hyland    brad@sunshinejoy.com

Gregory Burbank   greg@sunshinejoy.com
 

 

The Sunshine Joy Crew  Greg, Taylar, Brad, Ian, Jason, Dina, Isaac, Eddy, Ryan, Nathan, and Alex

There are no products to list in this category.